Gaga ohlala

It's my job to get you wet and exited for the lady.
Lady, fucking, Gaga!
When I say LADY you say GAGA, ok?!
Lady!
Gaga!
Lady!
Gaga!


Clap for me!
DO YOU WANT ME TO DIE?!
Scream for me!
Do you think I'm sexy?
Do you think I'm sexy?

This is for you, my little monsters. You're all invited to the monster ball, and i've locked the doors and all the freaks are outside.

They used to tell me that I wasn't pretty enough. That I didn't write songs good enough. That I wasn't skinny enough, that I couldn't sing enough. But I just rose my hand, and I said... I'm a star. And if anyone tells you that you're not good enough, just tell them. I'm a star!

In Sweden you say takk takk, right? No, is it tack tack? Why do you thank me, it was you who came to my show!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Isabelle

så jävla bäst ! :)

2010-05-10 @ 18:34:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0